Abbreviation – Feb 2019

ITEC Indian Technical and Economic Cooperation
INGAF Institute of Government Accounts and Finance
APCC State Action Plan on Climate Change
NEMMP National Electric Mobility Mission Plan
NAPCC National Action Plan on Climate Change
NAFCC National Adaptation Fund for Climate Change
UNFCCC United Nations Framework Convention on Climate Change
PNGRB Petroleum and Natural Gas Regulatory Board
CDSCO Central Drugs Standard Control Organization
DRDL Defence Research Development Laboratory
CHO Community Health Officer
NCGG National Centre for Good Governance
e-NAM National Agriculture Market scheme
NMDFC National Minority Development Finance Corporation
NDMRM National Disaster Management Response Mechanism
WTTC World Travel and Tourism Council
IEA  International Energy Agency
HSFC Human Space Flight Centre
HLDMC High-Level Dandi Memorial Committee
GTRP Global Tiger Recovery Program
GTIC Global Tiger Initiative Council
NCF National Commission on Farmers
CACP Commission for Agricultural Costs and Prices
PISA Programme for International Student Assessment
OECD Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development
ATFCM Air Traffic Flow and Capacity Management
IAFTX Indian Africa Field Training Exercise
GSTAT Goods and Services Tax Appellate Tribunal
MBPY Madhu Babu Pension Yojana
NMIC National Museum of Indian Cinema
ARAI Automotive Research Association of India
EDII Entrepreneurship Development Institute of India
PCRA Petroleum Conservation Research Association
IMD India Meteorological Department
IOHR International Observatory of Human Rights
Tagged with