Abbreviation – Jan 2019

NDDTC National Drug Dependence Treatment Centre
QCI Quality Council of India
NRC National Register of Citizens
AIM Atal Innovation Mission
AMRUT Atal Mission for Rejuvenation and Urban Transformation
NJAC National Judicial Appointments Commission
NGT National Green Tribunal
NASSCOM National Association of Software and Services Companies
CPCB Central Pollution Control Board
IATA International Air Transport Authority
UNDCP United Nations International Drug Control Program
CARE The Consortium for Academic and Research Ethics
CVC Central Vigilance Commission
TESS Transiting Exoplanet Survey Satellite
APEDA Agricultural & Processed Food Products Export Development Authority
Nafed National Agricultural Cooperative Marketing Federation of India Ltd
NCLT National Company Law Tribunal
IMD India Meteorological Department
LHB Linke Hofmann Busch
CBC Center Buffer Coupling
EESL Energy Efficiency Services Limited
NMEEE National Mission for Enhanced Energy Efficiency
DIPP Department of Industrial Policy and Promotion
NCTE National Council for Teacher Education
NALSA National Legal Services Authority
IBMS Indian Bridge Management System
IRRI International Rice Research Institute
NCIM National Commission for Indian Systems of Medicine
POCSO Protection of Children from Sexual Offences
UAPA Unlawful Activities (Prevention) Act
NAA National Anti-profiteering Authority
IMAC Information Management and Analysis Centre
NavIC Navigation with Indian Constellation
IORA Indian Ocean Rim Association
IPCC Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change
NEERI National Environmental Research Institute
IRIGC-MTC Inter-Governmental Commission on Military Technical Cooperation
NRTI National Rail and Transportation Institution
Tagged with